Live your

THQ Nordic Announces Collector's Edition of Desperados III

THQ Nordic today announced that the new tactical title Desperados III will be accompanied by the launch (currently scheduled for summer) by a Collector's Edition that will include the figurines of the five Desperados, a working music box, the game's Season Pass and other exclusive content.

Desperados III is a real-time tactical game set in a harsh wild West scenery. Here we will take control of a gang of criminals turning them into a group of unlikely heroes and heroines. Their strong and varied personalities will often see them clash with each other, but in the end they will always be able to combine their potential to combine their abilities and challenge a seemingly superior enemy. Hunted by ruthless bandits and corrupt lawmen, the Desperados must turn the tide of every mission.

These are the contents of the Collector's Edition:

  • 5 6-inch figurines
  • A music box that plays a song from the soundtrack
  • Official Artbook
  • Official soundtrack on CD
  • The Season Pass of Desperados III with 3 new missions, coming in 2020
  • 8 postcards
  • The game itself
  • All packaged in a huge premium confenction!

We now leave you with the trailer that shows us the contents of the Collector's Edition, along with a new set of images. Have a good look!

MX Video - Desperados III